Frontier Airlines Association of Flight Attendants-CWA
 

×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
AFA Contact List
MEC MEC EMAIL
MEC P Joslynn Wiese (MCO) Joslynn@MECF9.org
MEC VP Andrew Kothlow (PHL/TTN) Andrew@MECF9.org
MEC S/T Constance McCorkle (ORD) Constance@MECF9.org
Cabin Seat Agreement Jeff Bates (DEN) jumpseat@MECF9.org
Catering Stephen Altman (TPA) catering@MECF9.org
Communications Alan McStravick (LAS) communications@MECF9.org
EAP/Pro Standards Chris Brehm (DEN) EAP@MECF9.org
Grievance Steven Sowards (ORD) grievances@MECF9.org
Goverment Affairs Cher Taylor (MCO) governmentaffairs@MECF9.org
Hotel Karen Voorhies (DEN) hotel@MECF9.org
Human Rights Equity Sydney Hertel (ORD) hre@MECF9.org
Mentor Katie Franck (MCO) mentor@MECF9.org
Scheduling Kimberly Carson (MCO) scheduling@MECF9.org
Safety Sherry Chadwick (DEN) safety@MECF9.org
Uniform Mitra Amirzadeh (MCO) uniforms@MECF9.org
Benefits OPEN benefits@MECF9.org
DEN C71 denlec@council71.org
LEC P Kathie Weis kathieweis@Council71.org
LEC VP Dee Emricson deeemricson@Council71.org
LEC S
Communications Kathleen Obrien kathleenobrien@Council71.org
Cabin Seat Agreement Lori Sims lorisims@Council71.org
EAP/Pro Standards Gwendolyn Walker eap@Council71.org
Grievance Kathleen Obrien kathleenobrien@Council71.org
Hotel Kimberly Edgecomb
Mentor Lori Sims lorisims@Council71.org
Scheduling Ashlee Rosen scheduling@Council71.org
Uniform Susan Volz uniform@Council71.org
PHL/TTN/MIA C85 ttn@Council85.org / mia@Council85.org
LEC P Mike Rice mrice@Council85.org
LEC VP-Mia base rep Mikayla Diaz mdiaz@council85.org
LEC S Quentin Stroman qstroman@council85.org
Cabin Seat Agreement Beverly Canamucio cabinseat@Council85.org
Communications communication@Council85.org
EAP/Pro Standards* John Mikytuck eap@Council85.org
EAP/Pro Standards Elizabeth Peterson eap@Council85.org
Grievance Heidi Young grievance@Council85.org
Government Affairs governmentaffairs@council85.org
Hotel hotel@Council85.org
Human Rights and Equity Courtney Jean Davis humanrights@council85.org
Mentor Gigi Barton mentor@Council85.org
Membership Engagement Marlisa Myers engagement@council85.org
Safety Crystal Dawn Richardson safety@council85.org
Scheduling Mary Dowling scheduling@Council85.org
Uniform Shannon McGuire uniform@council85.org
TTN/PHL base rep Josh Gibson jgibson@council85.org
ORD/ATL C86 ORD@council86.org
LEC P Rachel Dunhoff racheldunhoff@Council86.org
LEC VP Tyler Lincoln tylerlincoln@Council86.org
LEC S Michelle Meisner michellemeisner@Council86.org
Cabin Seat Agreement Sheryl Sevcik
EAP/Pro Standards Rebecca Stone rebeccastone@Council86.org
Grievance Steven Sowards stevensowards@Council86.org
Hotel Jenn Lacerda hotel@Council86.org
Human Rights Equity Sydney Hertel humanrights@Council86.org
Safety Mindy McBride
Scheduling Constance McCorkle scheduling@Council86.org
Uniform Kathy Precht uniform@Council86.org
MCO/TPA C87
LEC P Theresa Owens Theresa@Council87.org
LEC VP Mari Rodriguez Mari@Council87.org
LEC S Brian Manning Brian@Council87.org
TPA Base Rep Billy Nelson Billy@council87.org
Benefits Carolyn Thompson benefits@Council87.org
Catering Robert Jones catering@Council87.org
Communications Ethan Clark Communications@Council87.org
EAP/Pro Standards Lanae Cuvelier eap@Council87.org
Goverment Affairs Cher Taylor governmentaffairs@Council87.org
Grievance Francisco VargasRoman grievance@Council87.org
Human Rights Mitra Amirzadeh
Hotel Katie Franck hotel@council87.org
Mentor Katie Franck mentor@council87.org
Safety Theresa Owens Safety@council87.org
Scheduling Heather McClay scheduling@council87.org
Cabin Seat Agreement jumpseat@Council87.org
Uniform* Mari Rodriguez Uniform@council87.org
Uniform Committee Sheryl Stockstill Uniform@council87.org
LAS C79
LEC P Lisa Brooks lisabrooks@Council79.org
LEC VP Daniel Sandberg danielsandberg@Council79.org
LEC S
Benefits Trista Dosal benefits@council79.org
Catering catering@council79.org
EAP/Pro Standards Lisa Brooks (temp) eap@council79.org
Grievance Abigail Fiasco grievance@council79.org
Government Affairs
Hotel Matt Orchowski hotel@council79.org
Safety safety@council79.org
Scheduling Sharon Via scheduling@council79.org
Uniform uniform@council79.org





Page Last Updated: Jun 08, 2022 (13:46:22)
-
Frontier Airlines Association of Flight Attendants-CWA
8085 E Prentice Ave
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
  844-232-3971

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.