Association of Flight Attendants-CWA
Association of Flight Attendants-CWA
 

×
Register an Account
Forgot Login?
New Hire Mentor List
Apr 20, 2019
*NAMES OF MENTORS: EMAIL: PHONE: BASE:
**MEC Chairperson for New Hire Mentor
Program; Councils #71 & #86 & #87
Anissa Long mentor@afafrontier.org DEN
*LEC Chairperson Council #71 (DEN)
mentor@afafrontier.org DEN
Kate Bushaala cbushaala@gmail.com 970-301-6046 DEN
Kia Carroll kiacarr@gmail.com 317-918-9901 DEN
Daphne Dick f9flygirl@gmail.com 303-522-2549 DEN
Chris Ferris comtnrose2@yahoo.com 303-523-2483 DEN
Reggie Grove reggieg23@comcast.net 303-246-8312 DEN
Amy Kish akishflyfrontier@gmail.com 720-284-8088 DEN
Dani Larsen axel1340@msn.com 303-520-3317 DEN
Clarence Mitchell c.e.m.@live.com 303-808-0909 DEN
Michelle Moede milehimom@comcast.net 303-388-5061 DEN
Susan Moore suzieshops17@gmail.com 719-337-1644 DEN
Pat Roles proles46@gmail.com 303-947-1812 DEN
Ashlee Rosen arosenagarden@hotmail.com 970-402-7320 DEN
Dominic Sackman dominicsackman@outlook.com 414-704-6385 DEN
Vanessa Shewmaker vhughes36@gmail.com 303-229-1803 DEN
Pam Sissung paminator2000@yahoo.com 719-433-8140 DEN
Pam Snow mentor71@afafrontier.org 303-847-1406 DEN
Ellie Strader elliestrader@yahoo.com 352-942-9863 DEN
Derek Williamson
derek.williamson622@yahoo.com 580-458-7454 DEN
Julie Conright julie.conright@gmail.com 970-215-4347 DEN
*LEC Chairperson Council #86 (ORD/LAS)
mentor@afafrontier.org ORD
Rob Bornmann rbornmann@yahoo.com 720-496-6501 ORD
Alexandra Calahan alexandra.calahan1@gmail.com 720-810-7583 ORD
Martinique Coleman godsdiva22@yahoo.com 414-202-3036 ORD
David Corbera dcobera1@gmail.com 774-955-6741 ORD
CrystalDawn Richardson crystal.richardson42@gmail.com 253-442-7956 TTN/PHL
Katie Dehart dehartbradshaw@yahoo.com 303-435-9778 ORD
Tracy Essman tessman@wi.rr.com 262-716-3582 ORD
Katie Franck kates15@sbcglobal.net 630-674-1384 ORD
Pat Furlong pfm1958@hotmail.com 317-727-7176 ORD
Monique Johnson moniquejohnson224@gmail.com 414-460-2395 ORD
Spencer Manning spencer.a.manning@gmail.com 859-957-8250 ORD
Debbie Marks demarks1021@gmail.com 908-872-5817 TTN/PHL
James O'Neal jfoneal1@comcast.net 973-204-7400 TTN/PHL
Kathy Precht kathyprecht@ymail.com 815-238-2800 ORD
Dani Reiff flygirlreiff@gmail.com 262-215-5643 ORD
Eric Sertic eric.sertic@gmail.com 847-322-0593 ORD
Carolyn Shines carolynshines@me.com 303-717-5868 ORD
Debbie Skanron dskanron@gmail.com 262-515-5557 ORD
LeAnne Smith leannesmith2015@gmail.com 609-550-6000 TTN/PHL
Amy Toomey amybtoomey@gmail.com 602-510-8596 ORD
Michelle Venza mich87@optonline.net 516-851-6883 TTN/PHL
*LEC Chairperson Council #87 (MCO)
Lynda Clark mentor@afafrontier.org 407-885-3242 MCO
Sharifah (Shari) Brooks shbrooks1913@gmail.com 215-990-1908 MCO
Lynda Clark Lyndalclark@aol.com 407-885-3242 MCO
Vincent Cruz vincescruz@hotmail.com 816-698-6644 MCO
Joslynn Garcia joslynngarcia@yahoo.com 970-443-0111 MCO
Kori Hackbarth korihack@hotmail.com 262-501-8064 MCO
Marisa Irwin marisa@eatrunfly.com 678-576-5337 MCO
Andrew Levesque historyteacher2010@yahoo.com 407-907-9496 MCO
Lori Maltese mentor@afafrontier.org 303-887-8884 MCO
Heather McClay curly1232@yahoo.com 407-558-0617 MCO
Patrice Rawlins tricydiane@gmail.com 501-256-4551 MCO
Pam Bracey PBracey2@tampabay.rr.com 863-602-5371 MCO
Sherry Romans sherrylynn_916@yahoo.com 916-813-8111 MCO
Mykhael Stafford michael.r.stafford@gmail.com 407-601-8648 MCO
Sondra Pohl sondragumucio@yahoo.com 719-964-1128 MCO
Darla Wilson dwflamingo@embargmail.com 352-360-3031 MCO
Katrina Wright Kwright318@yahoo.com 937-361-6168 MCO

-
Association of Flight Attendants-CWA Frontier Airlines
8085 E Prentice Ave
Greenwood Village, CO 80111
  844-232-3971

Top of Page image
Powered By UnionActive - Copyright © 2022. All Rights Reserved.